Edit Results (Part 2)

24 Aug

I also snatched a picture yesterday to edit. I didn’t want to use any that I couldn’t let people know I’d used (random pics from people who I don’t follow & vice versa), so, Angela, I hope you don’t mind that I also took the liberty of editing one of the photos you posted here. If you like it, feel free to download it, or if you  would prefer me to email it to you, just let me know.  (On the other hand, if you hate it and would prefer I take it down, I’ve got no problem doing that, either!)

The Original

The Original

Edited

Edited

 

2 Responses to “Edit Results (Part 2)”

  1. angela August 24, 2013 at 10:41 pm #

    Cool! Thanks! 🙂

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos August 24, 2013 at 10:59 pm #

      You’re welcome, sorry for ‘thefting’ it without asking, but at the time I was a little desperate for distraction and had just read your blog post, so I knew there was a picture there. 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts!