Friday Favorites

5 Feb

Here it is, as promised! The first installment of the ‘Friday Favorites’ series!

For those of you who may not know, this post will list my favorite blog posts from the previous week, topics may be about anything except writing.  For my writing-related ‘Friday Favorites’ posts, please visit my writing blog, Scribe-ly.

It’s not easy picking favorites from the hundreds of thousands (millions?) of blog posts each week, but I’ll do my best.  If there is a blog post you would like to recommend for consideration in an upcoming Friday Favorites, shoot me an email (KraftedKhaos at gmail.com)

So, without further ado, here is this week’s Friday Favorites (listed in no particular order)!

 

***

I hope you all enjoyed the first installment of Friday Favorites, and enjoyed exploring the variety of posts and new blogs!  Enjoy your day!

4 Responses to “Friday Favorites”

  1. Opinionated Man February 5, 2016 at 2:30 pm #

    Thank you for sharing the post on!

    Liked by 1 person

    • KraftedKhaos February 5, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

      You’re a great writer… and funnily enough, one of your posts made it to the Friday Favorites on BOTH blogs… but you’re an excellent writer/blogger, so I’m not surprised really.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jennifer Roberts Bittner (Seriously Not Boring) February 9, 2016 at 10:10 am #

    Thanks for including our post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts!