Edit Results

24 Aug

My greatest appreciation to znjavid (check out her blog HERE for more pics of her adorable son, and some good poetry, too!) for offering me a picture to edit 🙂  Thank you for letting me try my hand at editing the picture of your little fella!  The picture was a little blurry at full size, so I did the best I could… I hope you like at least one of them (but it’s okay if you don’t)!

Original

Original

Tried to make this a little whimsical... but afterward I though it was a little too blurry looking... but decided to put it in anyway.

Tried to make this a little whimsical… but afterward I though it was a little too blurry looking… but decided to put it in anyway.

This one I was going for a more 'retro' look

This one I was going for a more ‘retro’ look… it reminds me of those old pictures from backwhen I was a kid 🙂 …

Black & White, of course

Black & White, of course

Ended up being my favorite...

Ended up being my favorite…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you liked at least one of these, and THANK YOU AGAIN for giving me the chance to edit your picture, it really helped take my mind off of my doldrums! (If you’d like me to e-mail these to you, just let me know, but you may be able to right-click and get the full sized images.)

2 Responses to “Edit Results”

  1. znjavid August 24, 2013 at 7:31 am #

    I love them all! Thank you so much, you did a great job. I can’t decide which is my favorite. Maybe you can have a poll for that. I saw one of the photo blogs had asked others to rate his photos. It might be a good idea. Can you please email them to me at znjavid@yahoo.com
    Thanks for the thumbs up for my poetry. I feel like a little girl who got a pat on her head for her good work! My blog started out with some photos and some writing just to document my son’s amusing anecdotes. Most of what I post is related to being a mother. Poetry is just something very new for me (and a bit scary too, you don’t know how many times I have to think before pressing the publish button!)
    Thank you again for your kind and encouraging words.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Edit Results (Part 2) | Free, Fun or Interesting - August 24, 2013

    […] Edit Results (freefunorinteresting.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Share your thoughts!

