Technical Difficulty

3 Sep

So, my new business venture is off to a rockier start than I’d imagined.  There are always hiccups in the best laid plans, and I expected it to be so, but I always have such a difficult time staying motivated when I run into a snag with something.

I don’t know if it’s because I’m lazy, OCD, ADD, or impatient… regardless of what it is, I’m determined to stick with things this time.  If my business fails, it will fail because my products weren’t wanted, not because I didn’t see the venture through.

I don’t think I could handle giving up one one more thing.

Those of you who follow my blog have seen first-hand my tendency to wander.  I’m here for a few days, then I’m gone for ages, then I come back with an update and whatever my newest interest is, then I’m gone again.  It’s a very cyclical thing.

But this one I’m sticking with.

I’m finding that I’ve had to rework my business plan more than once because things I hadn’t expected came up.  Things that cost money.  Money that I don’t have, lol!  But where there’s a will, there’s a way, and I’m finding the way.  It’s just taking me a little longer than I expected.

I was really hoping to be making some sales by now, but things happen in their own time, and everything happens for a reason.  At least, that’s what I choose to believe, anyway.

I guess I just wanted to share with those of you who do come by now and again that this time, everything else might have been the same (as far as me showing up just to disappear again on my blog) some things DO change… I am still on the same project that I was on the last time I popped by for a chat. 🙂

One Response to “Technical Difficulty”

  1. Opinionated Man September 30, 2015 at 1:16 am #

    Constant effort breeds success! I hope you keep at it!

    Like

Share your thoughts!

