Not Even Death Can Stop Beauty

20 Oct

Photo I took this week during the wake for my grandmother.

 

Butterfly

Butterfly

 

Even in death, we are able to find beauty when we look outside ourselves.

6 Responses to “Not Even Death Can Stop Beauty”

  1. spiritchild1972 October 20, 2013 at 10:42 am #

    Beautiful Moon xox

    Like

  2. astraltravler October 21, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    My Dear Friend,
    I’m sorry for your loss.
    Anastasia

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos January 16, 2014 at 6:34 pm #

      Thank you very much! I’m sorry it took me so long to reply! Hope all is going well with you and yours!

      Like

      • astraltravler January 18, 2014 at 12:01 pm #

        Dearest KK,
        How are you doing? Its been too long. No worries.
        Hanging in there…
        Your Friend,
        Anastasia

        Like

        • KraftedKhaos February 24, 2014 at 5:39 am #

          Hello Anastasia! Thank you so much for continuing to come check out my blog, even though I’ve been horrible about posting these last several months… or six. But I am proud to say that things are going quite well on my end, I sure hope the same can be said for you, since you have always been so sweet and supportive of me! Much love!

          A.

          Like

          • astraltravler February 27, 2014 at 3:07 pm #

            Dear K.K.,
            I apologize for this late reply. I’m delighted all is well with you! I haven’t been active on W.P. I have had some health issues. I’m back and looking forward to your postings…hint hint. I miss ya
            Your Friend Always,
            Anastasia 😄

            Like

Share your thoughts!

