Three More Reasons Why My Readers Are The Best!

15 Aug

Congratulations on getting 200 total likes on Free, Fun or Interesting.

Most Likes in One Day

On Thursday August 15, 2013 you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one day ( 17 ) for your posts on Free, Fun or Interesting. That’s pretty awesome, well done!

AND…

On Monday, August 12, 2013, my blog surpassed its previous record of most views in a day.  Previously the record was at 59, and it is now up to 63!

 

Thank you all so much for visiting, commenting and supporting my blog!  Your support truly keeps me going, and I thank you!

12 Responses to “Three More Reasons Why My Readers Are The Best!”

  1. Bryan McDonald August 15, 2013 at 11:54 pm #

    Nice post.

    Like

  2. A Stroke of Life August 16, 2013 at 2:03 am #

    Congratulations on reaching 200 followers. I nominated you for a shine award. Just follow the link to see how to accept your award. Keep on shining, Peace and Blessings

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos August 16, 2013 at 2:15 am #

      Well, it was actually 200 Likes, not followers, but thank you very much! 🙂 It would be lovely to have 200 followers and I can’t wait for that day. I’ve got 100+ if you count Twitter and actual blog follows, but without Twitter, I’m nearing 90. Every week the number rises, which tells me I’m doing okay, lol.

      Thank you for the nomination!

      Like

      • A Stroke of Life August 16, 2013 at 2:20 am #

        You are more than welcome. I think your blog is pretty awesome. have a great one

        Like

  3. Ann "afriendforever54" Friend August 16, 2013 at 2:54 am #

    😊

    Like

  4. thekindnessblog August 16, 2013 at 4:10 am #

    Nice one! 🙂

    Like

  5. Katie August 16, 2013 at 6:21 am #

    Congrats!

    Like

  6. Indrajit Rathore August 16, 2013 at 6:27 am #

    a blog is better than a book because it remains open and not closed on a shelf – it is more alive and needs pats on the back even ones own. no one ever wrote a book meant for no one to ever read.

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos August 16, 2013 at 6:35 am #

      🙂 I freely admit that I need the pats on the back, they keep me motivated!

      Like

  7. petitepaulina August 17, 2013 at 7:08 am #

    Congrats 🙂 I’m totally in the same boat as you, as a newbie blogger I’m trying to build my audience which is tough. Each new follower and each like is greatly appreciated and I can see you feel the same.

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos August 17, 2013 at 7:19 am #

      Thank you! Yes, each follower, like and comment is like a little ray of sunshine in my day, and I really like to let my readers know how much their interaction is appreciated! Here in the next few days I’ll be posting about 10 things I do to get & keep readers, if you’re interested 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts!

