Drugs, Dentists and Sleep Deprivation

9 Aug

As I sit here, going on 39 hours without sleep, doped up on Hydrocodone and an extra hole in my head, I realize that this may not be the most opportune time to be posting on my blog, but I’ve really missed you guys, and I’ve really missed sharing with y’all.

For the past five days or so, I’ve had a great blog post topic in my head to write about, and I can’t wait until tonight when I will post it for everyone.  It might be a little out there, but I hope that you will enjoy it or at the very least that it will make you think.

Just wanted to let you all know that I’m still here and that I will be posting later this evening.  It would have been last night, but an unexpected dental emergency left me unable to string my thoughts together enough to make sense.

Until later, my friends!

~A

4 Responses to “Drugs, Dentists and Sleep Deprivation”

  1. spiritchild1972 August 9, 2013 at 9:26 pm #

    Now would be the time to do some art lol All the best art and songs were done when the artist was either stoned, off their rockers or suffering lol

    Like

  2. nikkir1972 August 10, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

    Hope you’re coming around. Been there and done that with the dental and it sucks…feeling for you!

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos August 11, 2013 at 10:59 pm #

      Still sore, but it’s getting better. I was actually able to eat some chicken last night, but I’m trying to stick to soft foods, or at least non-crunchy ones, so I don’t accidentally stab or poke the extraction site.

      Like

Share your thoughts!

