Coming Soon: Shout-Outs, FYI’s and (maybe) A Give-Away!

25 Jul

Blog Art Coming Soon

 

Just a quick post to let you guys know what’s coming up.

I won’t be making a ‘regular’ post until Saturday.  Quality time with the better half takes priority, but when I return, I’ve got several things lined up to post about.  Firstly, I’ll be posting about a great blog (Artis, the link is already in the right sidebar if you want a sneak peek), as well as a post about Artwork and Certificates of Authenticity so if you’re an artist, you may want to check that one out!  Also, I’m coming up on 100 followers for my blog, and I’m considering a give-away to celebrate.  I can’t promise that it’s going to be something full of awesomeness, but I’ll be letting you guys know more soon!

See you soon!

~A

3 Responses to “Coming Soon: Shout-Outs, FYI’s and (maybe) A Give-Away!”

  1. astraltravler August 12, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

    Dear KraftedKhaos,
    Just wanted to thank you for passing along the blog site, Spirits and the Paranormal Don’t Be Afraid. I’m now following.
    Your Pal,
    Anastasia

    Like

Share your thoughts!

