More Photography…

22 Jul

Apparently pictures really are worth a thousand words.  Pictures and posts about weight loss.  After reviewing my ‘Likes’ on posts I’ve made, the top two topics are my photos/photography posts, and my posts about weight loss.  Since weight loss is a hit or miss subject with me, I’ll make another post sharing some of my lens work.

I don’t proclaim to be a great shutterbug, but I have been told I have a natural eye.  So, here are a few more of my pictures, and I hope you enjoy viewing them as much as I enjoyed snapping them!

Post edited to add:  Only the second and third photo have been edited.  The first and last are exactly as I shot them, no ‘doctoring’.

Sunshine Joy

Sunshine Joy

Relaxation

Relaxation

Serenity

Serenity

Destiny

Destiny

Signed and numbered copies of all of my photographs posted here are available for purchase. Price varies, depending on whether you want them matted or not. Feel free to email me at kraftedkhaos@gmail.com with questions/inquiries. Paypal accepted.

6 Responses to “More Photography…”

  1. Gardner's World July 22, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    A very calming selection of photos!

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos July 22, 2013 at 6:26 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 I am glad that you enjoyed them!

      Thank you for viewing/commenting!

      Like

  2. PinotNinja July 22, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    Where did you take serenity? I want to go to that spot!

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos July 22, 2013 at 10:21 pm #

      It’s at a friend of mine’s ‘river’ house, which is actually on the Chesapeake Bay. The bridge in the distance of ‘Relaxation’ is the view from the same dock, but at a 90 degree angle to the right.

      As I was taking them, I was sure the light was too far gone for the pictures to turn out (of the sunset), but a (very) slight saturation tweak brought out the orange and pink hues beautifully.

      Like

  3. astraltravler August 12, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    Dear KraftedKhaos,
    You definately have a talent for photography. Would love to see more to come.

    Like

Share your thoughts!

