Short and Sweet (and Hopeful)

21 Jul
"Pioneer"

“Pioneer”

I’m going to my parent’s house today.  I’m taking my camera, and will hopefully get some nice pictures of some things around their place.  Mom’s got a lot of flowers, I hope some are still in bloom.

At least something has piqued my interest again.  I’m thinking of offering signed prints of my work for sale.  I’m not sure if they’re good enough, or if anyone will actually want them, but it’s nice to think that it’s possible.

I need to print out a few and have them matted, and see if there’s any interest.

I’ll post some photos of them after I do.

Wish me luck.

~A

3 Responses to “Short and Sweet (and Hopeful)”

  1. astraltravler August 11, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

    What beautiful Art.

    Like

Share your thoughts!

