When You Can’t Find The Words…

20 Jul

You know, they say a picture is worth a thousand words… so I thought that as long as I don’t have many words to type, perhaps I can show them in some of my work…  I hope you enjoy these pictures… (Click the Continue Reading link to see all photos)

Solitude

Decisions

Reflections

Focus

Red/Indian Dogwood Blooms

Red/Indian Dogwood Blooms

Reach for the Sun

3 Responses to “When You Can’t Find The Words…”

  1. Artattack July 20, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    Reblogged this on artattack.

    Like

  2. PinotNinja July 21, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    I love the third picture — its stunning!

    Like

    • KraftedKhaos July 21, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

      Thank you… I love the reflection on the water… I upped the saturation a little bit just to bring out the oranges and pinks, but otherwise, mother nature did the rest 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts!

